Previous Winners

1988 1989 1990 1990 1991 1991 1992 1992 1993 1993 1994 1995 1995 1996 1996 1997 1997 1998 1998 1999	Tom Sheehy, MD, FACP Basil I. Hirschowitz, MD, FACP Henry M. Gewin, MD, FACP Stanley S. Kahn, MD, FACP Jack J. Kirschenfeld, MD, FACP John M. Packard, MD, FACP John F. Burnum, MD, FACP S. Richardson Hill Jr., MD, FACP Samuel Eichold II, MD, FACP William W. Winternitz, MD H. Hamilton Hutchinson, MD, FACP James A. Pittman Jr., MD, MACP Dick D. Briggs Jr., MD, FACP Irving A. Koffler, MD, FACP Alan M. Siegal, MD, FACP Robert H. Lokey, MD, FACP J. Claude Bennet, MD, MACP John McDuffie McGehee, MD, FACP Wilmer J. Coggins, MD, FACP Richard H. Esham, MD, FACP Charles G. Cobbs, MD, FACP
1999	Richard O. Russell Jr., MD, FACP
2000	John B. Bass Jr., MD, MACP
2000	

2017 2018

Biology Science at Alabama State University from 1996 to 1998. Dr. Underwood has served his community as a member of the board of directors for a number of organizations, including the Montgomery Area United Way, the Alliance for Responsible Individual Choices for AIDS/HIV, the Montgomery County Health Department Hunt Diabetic Clinic, Oxford Home Health, Central Alabama Home Health, and Father Walters Center for